En vuxen flickas drömmar.

Alla inlägg den 8 december 2009

...

Av Linn - 8 december 2009 19:59

  Dra åt helvete!

Av Linn - 8 december 2009 14:42

 Jag tog en fika innan jobbet med Emma. Skönt att få träffa nån innan man ska gå och jobba.

Och när man har en skit dag och komemr till sitt favvo fik och får en sån fin latté som Helena gjorde till mig kan man inte låta bli att dra på smilbanden.

Det är dom små små detaljerna som gör det!

Nu ska jag försöka tänka på att det finns folk som bryr sig och tycker om mig precis som jag är och uppskatta det om det än bara är för idag!

Så tack alla mina vänner för att ni finns. Och alla andra som bara gör ens dag värd.

Av Linn - 8 december 2009 11:45

Why aren't I one of these interesting people
Who's always got something to say?
To not be contrived and to feel so alive
And to never have wasted a day
To go for long walks and have well-informed talks
In an unconfrontational way
Why aren't I one of these interesting people
And why won't you stay?

I'm still having the same conversation
I've been having for years
I just want to read and retain information
Just face up to my fears
I look at myself and it's so plain to see
All I need is to change
Not too much, I still want to be me
Everyone looks the same

"Why" is my phone full of so many numbers
And why doesn't anyone call?
Maybe they think I'm always too busy
Or maybe I've no friends at all
When I'm watching tv they're all out necking Es
And well obviously I'm appalled
Why is my phone full of so many numbers
And why don't you call?

I'm still having the same conversation
I've been having for years
I just want to read and retain information
Just face up to my fears
I look at myself and it's so plain to see
All I need is to change
Not too much, I still want to be me
Everyone looks the same

I'm still having the same conversation
I've been having for years
I just want to read and retain information
Just face up to my fears
I look at myself and it's so plain to see
All I need is to change
Not too much, I still want to be me
Everyone looks the same

Av Linn - 8 december 2009 10:56

Japp det har slagit full tilt i mitt huvud. Jag fattar ingenting. Och jag tar inte det.

Jag får fan krupp på folk ibland.

Ja ja bäst att klä sig inför dagens arbetspass.


Presentation


En blogg om en vanlig vardag. Om kärlek och musik och livets små önskningar.

Fråga mig

4 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
  1 2 3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28 29 30 31
<<< December 2009 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik

Gästbok

In english please?

Bloggerfy

kitty


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards